*Blows dust off this forum thread*

Hello, welcome to my Head of House application! Enjoy your reading!

Minecraft Name:
My IGN is Marvel_Comics

Minecraft Nickname (If Applicable):
Currently it is Jake, but during the seasons, events, or holidays I use a play on my name. Server-given nickname was Jake_Bagman.

Do you have Discord? (Mandatory):
I do, and all the admins have it :)

What House are you in?
Ravenclaw is my house!

What Year are you in?
I’m currently a professor, so technically not any year. Though when I was a student, I made my way to year 7!

Why do you want to be a Head of House?
Keeping it kinda short & sweet for this app :). Well to start, I would love to be the Ravenclaw HoH, have a bigger RPesque role on DA (yes I know, prof is cannon and rpish), but I think I could do a lot more for DA and the players as a HoH. Story Time: Before I got prof, I was unsure of my teaching skills, (poto if you make a joke at this part, then o-o) and was trying to find out if there was a mod rank. I was told that there was no mod rank after Taz became Minister (admin) and that there probably wasn’t going to be one anytime soon. Now that was maybe a year ago, and I have been *imo* doing well as a prof! It has definitely been fun, but I’d like to do more (and continue teaching). I have a decent amount of free time on my hands, and could be on the server/discord often and can definitely work on what is needed by the admin group. For the cannon side, although I’m a prof, it would be neat to be helping students with OWLS as their Head and other future stuff as well as help coordinate other RP events. HoH would be the next step for me in the DA community, and I think I would do well in the role!

Spoiler: References 3-5Show

Have you ever been banned? If so, please explain why: